Future “Worst Parents” award winners

Skype chat between two future winners of “Worst Parents” award

Mate: I have decided that I want to name my son “London”. Is that gay? If he becomes faggot later, I will end my life.

Me: Traumatise him for life, why don’t you? I think I will name my son “Ang Kor Wat”.

Mate: You are officially the worst parent ever.

Me: OK, what about I name him “Ho Chi Minh”?

Mate: It could be someone else’s name already. Can you be less of a dumb-dumb?

Me: How about naming your son “Manchester”? Sounds super MAN-ly-ish. No chance of turning gay there.

Mate: …

One thought on “Future “Worst Parents” award winners

Leave a Reply

