I am lost without you.

This Valentine’s Day, you feel so far away even though we are in the same country and a 20-minute cab ride apart. I am groping around in the dark unsure where you are in your feelings for me. I will be patient and have faith in the good which the Universe will bring me. One day, we will meet each other at the same point again.

For those of you with a date tonight, here’s a free tip:

The road to intimacy is lots of kissing. It is a great Philosophy every lover should heed.

Something I should have said earlier
One thought on “I am lost without you.

Leave a Reply

