Things I like more than I realise No1: Hugs

Seriously, I even like them emoticon style. Ping me a hug* and i will show you one instantaneous  sunshiny wide grin emoticon. Now you know how to make me happy, come forth and brighten up my day.

Never knew hugs could be free

Never knew hugs could be free

* Starting from the top left to bottom right, the hugs, according to the Internets and me, are group hug, about to tackle for a hug, MSN hug, smile before you hug, manly group hug and cosy hug. Savvy?

2 thoughts on “Things I like more than I realise No1: Hugs

Leave a Reply

