Things I like more than I realise No2: Peaches

Juicy, tender and full of natural sweetness, I am talking about the fruit, not the raunchy singer whom I do sometimes enjoy when I am feeling the naughties. Right, back to the best edible gift Mother Nature has given us. The minute I bit into the chilled fruit, I felt like I was transported to a fluffly breezy world where I was drinking a nice long iced drink made out of 100% peaches.

So good, you have to eat it again

So good, you have to eat it again

Photo credits: Wikipedia

One thought on “Things I like more than I realise No2: Peaches

Leave a Reply

