How to tell if your hairstylist rocks

You know a hairstylist is good when he spends 3 ½ hours making love to your hair. I only wanted a haircut by the way.

But the end results are promising indeed, even though I felt a tad awkward walking down the streets yesterday. The cut is real sharp, starting at the left side of my ear slanting down towards the back and tailing off to the right side like a tick sign. Which means, I have an asymmetrical hairstyle. Let’s put it this way, if you look at me from the left, I look like your typical handsome English pageboy. From the right profile, I look like a bloody hot girl. Drop me a line if androgyny floats your boat. Hahaha!

Well, the verdict’s out with a total of seven compliments. I totally rock this new cut. It was three and a half hours well spent, I have to admit. My mate said it best among all. After checking out my new haircut, my mate says, “Nice, now you can go attract some sweet young things.” ROFL!

One thought on “How to tell if your hairstylist rocks

Leave a Reply

