After the madness comes peace

The past few days were a constant bitch in my side. To even describe how I felt would been another mental nightmare. Obviously. So I like to give it up for French philosopher, also possible mindreader and fortune teller, Voltaire. He had brilliantly predicted the words which would summarise how I felt exactly. Like ages ago.

“Madness is to think of too many things in succession too fast, or of one thing too exclusively.”

Anyway, my mate appeared in the nick of time to send me this image which cheered me up tremendously. Peace is sometimes just that. It arrives only when you desperately need it, I’m afraid.

Everybody, Ommm now!

Everybody, Ommm now!

2 thoughts on “After the madness comes peace

Leave a Reply

