Eureka showers

I realised some of my best ideas come about when I am bathing, which kinda sucks because I end up talking to myself and forgetting the whole monologue later.

Some of my wittiest quotes also occur while I am driving, which is pointless because if there is no one to hear me speak, do the quotes exist still?

I tend to look at my best when I am in the shower by the way. With my wet hair all slicked up and carefully cultivated foam beard, I suspect not many can resist me. The strategically-placed foam patches wouldn’t hurt my bathroom hero image either.

Leave a Reply

