Listening: Kiss The Rain by Yimura

I have never heard of the guy until today, which is a pleasant surprise. According to my mate, Yimura’s music can bring her somewhere. I have no idea where, but I would assume it’s somewhere magical, given her wistful fonts on the chat screen.

Q says: It’s so emotional. Just unique on its own. You close your eyes … feels so peaceful … yet a little sad
Imaginarator says: But my mouth is wide open…
Q says: (still describing her feelings) … a little hopeful … (then she realised I was speaking non-Yimura)
Q says: Hahaha why ??
Imaginarator: Coz I am smiling!!

Anyway, the instrumental song is indeed perfect for a nice soothing night in with a good book or even better, Interweb conquering.

Leave a Reply

