For he’s a jolly good hero

In the week where Jesus died and came back to life, I managed to crash the side of my dad’s car badly, lived through the guilt [sheepishly], celebrated his birthday* [awkwardly] and paid up for the car repairs with my savings from the last three months [painfully]. I was planning to use the money to go on a holiday which I badly needed since the start of the year so I will be having a staycation instead.

I sound totally stoked, I know and I’m also seriously considering the possibility of staying away from the Interweb during the staycation so I can concentrate on playing this game.

Being a pseudo rock ‘n’ roll hero surrounded by the adoring homely comforts such as the glossy Playstation 3, stacks of DVDs and the cushy bed. Can’t complain really. Not after you watch this video below.

*Never knew my dad had that many wild army stories stored away. Will definitely have to note it down in the next post.

Leave a Reply

