Missing my hair mojo

Ever since I accidentally burned my hair while standing near someone who was holding a lighted paper near me, my good hair days appear to have gone into hiding. It doesn’t matter how long I stand in front of the mirror and how long I mould the hair clay into the limp mop of dark stringy strands, my hair just doesn’t look right. No amount of twisting and teasing can get its mojo back. Just gets stickier from the endless hair products. I believe the accident has shot my hair’s confidence to shreds.

This troubles me greatly.

2 thoughts on “Missing my hair mojo

    • Hi Davis, I’m sorry to hear that. Hope you are better now. Fret not, it was just the vanity in me that I had to unleash.

Leave a Reply

