Maybe we can make it alright

Today, I’m in a “how to lose friends and alienate people” sort of mood. Lazy weekends are nice and dandy to have but not when your heart keeps screwing your mind with thoughts of someone whom you shouldn’t even be thinking about. I’ve been sleepy the whole day and I still have a bunch of recordings to transcribe and regurgitate into a legible story. But I haven’t done any work. I want to be like that dude in Fantastic Four and spend my day flying around throwing fireballs. Hell yeah.

Leave a Reply

