At every sunset

I was going through the photos I took using the iPhone when I was in Shanghai last month and I paused over the few shots I took of the sunset I saw while taking the ferry across the Huangpu River.

This is the picture I like best from the set and I want to enlarge it and hang it up on my bedroom wall. Well, I can’t decide really because I do have other shots of breathtaking sunrises and sunsets to choose from. But I definitely want to do it soon.

And i realised out of over 1,800 photos in my phone, close to a thousand shots were taken with you in mind because this is the closest I can get to sharing my experiences with you when you’re not by my side. Yes, I think about you all the time. Is it really a surprise?

Leave a Reply

