Standard

Life is too short

I woke up around 4am last night and got the shock of my life when I looked in the mirror. There was a weird ugly person staring right at me. And we did not look remotely alike even though we were wearing the same clothes. The person in the mirror had huge bulging swollen red eyes and a bloated face. That was traumatising.

Few hours later, I still don’t look like myself. The person in the mirror still looked as horrifying as last night and I started wondering if this was a permanent look. I haven’t looked at the mirror since but I am not looking forward to it.

Whoever who coined the phrase “cry me a river” was certainly right on the mark. When you are heartbroken and you can’t stop crying, you will feel as though you have cried so much that your tears could fill up a river. Which led me to this…

20120309-110852.jpg

Agree?

Leave a Reply

