Today I thought of you and not much else

20120827-004913.jpg

Not just today. I thought of you the day before. And the day before yesterday. And the day, day before yesterday.

Every thing I do, I wish you were there to have fun with me. Every time I laugh, I wish you were there to share my joy. Every interesting sight I see, I wish you were there to experience the marvel I felt. Every tasty meal I eat, I wish you were there to savour the dish with me.

* “Do you feel tired?”
“Why would I?”
“Because you’ve been running through my mind the whole day.”

*One of the first jokes/lame/romantic pickup line you told me that was kinda sweet. Even though my first response was ‘Huh?’, followed by a long laugh at how adorable/awkward you sounded, then ‘Awwww’ because I finally realised you were trying to tell me you missed me. Ha!

Leave a Reply

