Last person you think of at night

20121022-030019.jpg

I have nothing to else to add. This pic says it all for me tonight. Who do you think of every night before you fall asleep? For me, it’s you every single time.

‘I’d do it all over again, you know. Us, you, me… all of it. I’d do it again. I’d choose you every time.’ — A quote from the movie Date Night

I watched this film earlier in the evening when I was supposed to be studying. I was totally distracted and it was guilt-inducing to waste two hours like that, but it felt so good to laugh out loud at silly humour. It’s been a while since I had laughed so heartily.

Leave a Reply

