Ride off into the sunset with me

20121102-191228.jpg

You, me, riding off into the sunset together. How about it?

I’m going to love you so much that no one is ever going to be good enough for you. And I mean every word. And I’ve never been more serious my whole life.

Are you ready to ride off into the sunset with me?

I heard this song on TV and it was beautiful. It was from one of my favourite bands and the haunting melody for some reason made me think of you immediately.

You know how you can’t help it when sometimes you look at me and you realise that I am the best things that have ever happened in your life.

Because for you, I am perfect. HA!

P/S: By the way, according to my tarot card reading, November is an excellent time for business ventures, financial affairs and all things related to the material world. I should implement any changes I have been considering in my business affairs. I will also receive recognition for my past effort in the form of financial rewards, respect and possibly, promotion. Woooooo… hehe!

It will also be a good time to straighten out financial dealings I may have with friends or relatives as well, as this month is not a good time to go into debt.

Most importantly, November is a good time for love. Strong feelings and passionate exchanges on the emotional and physical levels make this an exciting month. Can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

